You are now leaving

You are now leaving the Emprise Bank website. Linked web pages are not under the control of Emprise Bank, its affiliates or subsidiaries. Be aware the privacy policy of the site to which you are going may differ from that of Emprise Bank. Emprise Bank provides external links as a convenience and is not responsible for the content or security of any linked web page.

Click “OK” to continue or “CANCEL” to stay on the Emprise Bank website.


Emprise Leadership Team

We believe in the quality of leadership demonstrated at all levels, and our executive leadership team at Emprise does a fine job of leading by example.

Emprise Bank Executive Management 

  • Matthew A. Michaelis, Chairman of the Board
  • M.D.Michaelis, Vice Chairman of the Board
  • Thomas A. Page, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Lora A. Barry, Executive Vice President - Bank Operations
  • R. Montgomery Briley, Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking
  • Bryce K. Carr, Executive Vice President - Wealth Management
  • Jim W. Faith, Executive Vice President - Commercial Banking
  • Teri L. Ginther, Executive Vice President / Chief Operating Officer
  • Galen K. Nelson, Executive Vice President - Commcercial Banking
  • Aaron K. Veatch, Executive Vice President / Chief Financial Officer / Cashier

Emprise Board Of Directors

  • Matthew A. Michaelis, Chairman / Emprise Bank
  • M.D. Michaelis, Vice Chairman / Emprise Bank & President / Emprise Financial Corporation
  • Thomas A. Page, President & Chief Executive Officer / Emprise Bank
  • William R. Nath, President & Chief Executive Officer / HOC Industries
  • John H. Slaymaker, Investments
  • Kurt D. Watson, President / IMA Financial Group