Holiday Closing Dates

All of our branches will be closed on these federal holidays, but Personal Online Banking, eBusiness Access & ATMs are always available.

2018 Closings

  • Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 19 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day